Collaborative DAWS

Hey you guys! Hope everyone is doing well.

I created a few DAWS on my own - I made 2 and 1 is fully collaborative the other one is in the works as well…

Please check them out and give me your inputs on them if you can. Feedback is always appreciated.

Im still new to Audio Programming only about 6-7 months under my belt but any input would be appreciated

Also we are looking for developers too so if you’re interested don’t be afraid to reach out.

Thank you again to the JUCE framework and to Jules and everyone on this forum,

your constructive criticism was always appreciated as it made my product better and it made me a better coder in general also because of you guys I can pay rent!!! LOL

We are not fully done, I will be adding 150 plugins, 5k Sounds, 3k Samples, FaceTime and a Social Network. We also still have to make our 2nd DAW collaborative which should take about 1 months time. Our products already have chat.

I will also be making one more DAW that is supposed to be my crowing jewel. So a total of 3 DAWS that are all collaborative.

We will be working on adding streaming services as well.

If you end up using us and notice ANY bugs at all please don’t hesitate to let me know, I will work hard to make sure that this platform is up to your standards.

2 Likes

What are the links to the products you shared pictures of?

Why ?

So one I can PM you for because its still BETA but the other one is live at
www.producerlyonline.com
That one isn’t fully collaborative yet but will be in the near future.
The one that Is collaborative I can share you a direct link. That one is still beta but will be released this month as well.
We will be releasing the Non-Collab this week with plans to update with collaboration in about 3-4 weeks

Did you have any questions or something I could help with? :smiley:

I just don’t see why there would be any need for “yet another” new full blown DAW, and even two.