MAC Rtas Versus Win Vst

Hello there,

I’m not a developer at all and don’t even understand fully what JUCE is about but I believe people around here have the knowledge enough to help me.

My question isn’t original but is very essential to me:
There is a small windows based vst audio plugin (a mastering one) which is the core of my work on Cubase. This vst is only used once by project on the master channel and, most of the time, is set to the same specific preset (the plugin is very simple and does only have 3 modifiers in total, that’s it).
Now, I have no choice and have to move to Mac and its Pro Tools system…
Most of the time, when there is a VST which doesn’t have an RTAS version, I only have to use “FXPansion VST to RTAS converter” which does the job…or find a different RTAS plugin that can replace seemlessly the vst I used before.
So far so good and I have been able to get 99% of my previous setup but there is that last plugin which has no equivalent and is essential to my projects.
It is a VST alright but I can’t convert it as it doesn’t exist for Mac.

So here is my question:
Is there someone around you who can tell me if there is something I can do (a wrapper that exist or anything else) or is there someone who, for money of course, can port this plugin to Mac (make it a Mac RTAS or a Mac VST that could be converted by the FXpansion converter)?
As I said, I mostly use one preset of it and the plugin is quite straight forward with only three knobs.
I don’t care about the GUI neither, I can do without it.
The only thing is that there is no way to get the official source code which is not meant to be opened or ported to Mac.
On the other hand, the plugin is not a major one (quite unknown) all and the conversion is for my own personal use only.

If you have any idea, lead, link or solution, I thank you in advance.