Multiple wraped plugin editors inside one component

I am wrapping multiple plugins inside my plugin (currently Windows version) and I am trying to show their editors at once (without success, as you can expected - it crashes when 2nd editor is displayed). I've read thru several threads in this forum related to this issues and found the reason, but didn't find a solution how to make it work.

There were general solutions suggested like creating heavy weight window or TopLevelWindow for each plugin. Unfortunately i am not very experienced with JUCE, so i am a bit lost how to do it.

Is there maybe someone who has successfully done it ? Does anyone have any ideas, hints, directions, examples of possible solutions ? I would be VERY interested in it and i am sure some other people on this forum would be, too.

Thank you !!!

I am checking code from OpenGL component, which creates native window - i guess this is the right direction ?

void createNativeWindow (Component& component)

{
        Component* topComp = component.getTopLevelComponent();
        nativeWindow = createNonRepaintingEmbeddedWindowsPeer (*dummyComponent, topComp->getWindowHandle());

if (ComponentPeer* peer = topComp->getPeer())
            updateWindowPosition (peer->getAreaCoveredBy (component));

nativeWindow->setVisible (true);
        dc = GetDC ((HWND) nativeWindow->getNativeHandle());
    }

It's not possible to have multiple editors inside a common parent window - the plugins SDKs were never designed to support that. You'd need to put each one inside its own separate window.

Yes, i am aware it isnt possible with a single parent window.

I've read few times in this forum about creating heavy weight native window for each plugin editor and then display these windows over the JUCE component. This solution was never declared as "not possible", so i am still hoping.

Because of that i am looking at OpenGL code mentioned.