Problems setting inputs/outputs on audio plugin

Hey! Im quite new with VST and JUCE and im making my first plugin for a college project. I’ve set 5 inputs and outputs on the AudioProcessor properties:

#ifndef JucePlugin_PreferredChannelConfigurations
     : AudioProcessor (BusesProperties()
                     #if ! JucePlugin_IsMidiEffect
                      #if ! JucePlugin_IsSynth
         .withInput("Input1", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withInput("Input2", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withInput("Input3", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withInput("Input4", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withInput("Input5", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
                      #endif
         .withOutput("Output1", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withOutput("Output2", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withOutput("Output3", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withOutput("Output4", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
         .withOutput("Output5", AudioChannelSet::stereo(), true)
                     #endif
                       )
#endif

Then, on the process block I try to get all the buses:

AudioBuffer<float>* buffers = (AudioBuffer<float>*) calloc(sizeof(AudioBuffer<float>), nTracks);
for (int i = 0; i < nTracks; i++) {
    Bus* bus = getBus(true, i);
    buffers[i] = bus->getBusBuffer(buffer);
}

And only the first bus has channels:
juce

I think it is because the host is not set to 5inputs, and I think if I run it with Reaper it works, but i need to use the Standalone app because I want to debug. Any idea how to solve that?? Thanks :smiley:

For the standalone build, your audio hardware would have to have 10 input and output channels. It looks like it only has 2 or you have only 2 enabled in the standalone app audio settings.