You might suffer from this:
TL;DR: restart your mac, when you created the plugin the first time.
There might be a way to delete some cache file, but I don’t know which OTOMH
You might suffer from this:
TL;DR: restart your mac, when you created the plugin the first time.
There might be a way to delete some cache file, but I don’t know which OTOMH