Can Unity Windows work with an external audio interface to load multi-track audio?

I am developing software that loads audio from multiple microphones and processes it in real time through an external audio interface.
I want to know if this is feasible at Unity.

If you have any experience or knowledge, please help me.

You can integrate JUCE with Unity - its a lot of work, but it can be done.

But you do know this is a JUCE forum, right? Unity support forum is that way: https://forum.unity.com

Yes, I know.
I am a Unity veteran developer.
However, I asked this question because I am not familiar with JUCE and audio processing.
Does it mean exactly that JUCE’s current Unity plug-in can load multi-track audio from the external audio interface?

“Load multitrack audio” or “stream it through a process graph for further processing”?

If you want to load multitrack audio files, I suggest you look at Tracktion Engine, which builds on top of JUCE and gives you DAW-like features such as edits, clips, project files, etc.

If all you want is audio i/o processing capabilities, perhaps a little more sophisticated than the base audio API’s for each OS you want to target, then yes - JUCE will give you access to all channels on a multi-channel audio interface, for processing.

The purpose of JUCE is to provide high-performance Audio I/O processing - multichannel, with configurable processing graphs through plugins, effects, etc. - out of the box. If you want more sophisticated, DAW-like features (Saving/loading multi-channel clip/edit-based project files), then adding Tracktion on top of JUCE is the way to go.

This is all explained pretty well in the tutorials:

Definitely worth investing a few hours to go through those before you get started …

Thank you for your reply.
I’m going to develop a software that uses Unity to process audio input from multiple microphones in real time, recognize voice, and convert it into text.