Multitouch on iPad

I’m still a newbie in JUCE.
I’m trying to capture multitouch events in my iPad:
Each finger I put on, generate a mouseDown. Ok.
But when I put off the fingers, only one mouseUp is generated (the first finger I put off).
Sorry for my bad English. I hope you understand what I mean …

Thank you very much in advance!

PD: Events are related to the component “OpenGLComponent”. I’m using the source version 1.54.12. The iOS version is 4.3.

Can anyone help me please?

I’ve to create an iPad interface with gestures, and I’m blocked by this issue.

Thx!

Hmm, I can’t test this on my phone right now, but does it help if you make this change to the end of UIViewComponentPeer::handleTouches() ?

[code] else if (isUp)
{
if (! ([touch phase] == UITouchPhaseEnded || [touch phase] == UITouchPhaseCancelled))
continue;

modsToSend = modsToSend.withoutMouseButtons();
        currentTouches.set (touchIndex, nil);

int totalActiveTouches = 0;
        for (int j = currentTouches.size(); --j >= 0;)
            if (currentTouches.getUnchecked(j) != nil)
                ++totalActiveTouches;

if (totalActiveTouches == 0)
            isCancel = true;
    }

handleMouseEvent (touchIndex, pos, modsToSend, time);
    if (! isValidPeer (this)) // (in case this component was deleted by the event)
        return;

if (isUp || isCancel)
    {
        handleMouseEvent (touchIndex, Point<int> (-1, -1), modsToSend, time);
        if (! isValidPeer (this))
            return;
    }
}

if (isCancel)
{
    currentTouches.clear();
    currentModifiers = currentModifiers.withoutMouseButtons();
}

}
[/code]

There’s another thread that’s worth looking at too:
http://www.rawmaterialsoftware.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=7067

The problem persists.
The program arrives ok to:

juce_MouseInputSource.cpp:131

void sendMouseUp (Component* const comp, const Point<int>& screenPos, const Time& time)
    {