Struggling with xCode

Hi,

finally I have received my new Macbook Pro to get my juce project working on Mac
I’ve updated to latest OSX and xCode.
I could compile juce demo plugin and plugin host so far but no luck with my own project .-(
It compiles okay (except having a few warnings) but then I get massive link errors
and I think because of the huge ammount of link errors, I did something essential wrong.
As I am totally new to Mac and xCode, I would really appreciate to receive any hints from
the experts. The following lines are just a small part of the build results. You might see
imediatelly what I do wrong or what I’have missed to do…

[list]
Build VCommanderVST of project VCommanderVST with configuration Debug

Ld build/Debug/VCommanderVST.component/Contents/MacOS/VCommanderVST normal i386
cd “/Eigene_Dateien/VST_Development/Eigene Projekte/VCommanderVST/VC_Editor/build/MacOSX”
/Developer/usr/bin/g+±4.2 -arch i386 -bundle “-L/Eigene_Dateien/VST_Development/Eigene Projekte/VCommanderVST/VC_Editor/build/MacOSX/build/Debug” “-F/Eigene_Dateien/VST_Development/Eigene Projekte/VCommanderVST/VC_Editor/build/MacOSX/build/Debug” -filelist “/Eigene_Dateien/VST_Development/Eigene Projekte/VCommanderVST/VC_Editor/build/MacOSX/build/VCommanderVST.build/Debug/VCommanderVST.build/Objects-normal/i386/VCommanderVST.LinkFileList” -bundle -framework Cocoa -framework Carbon -framework IOKit -framework CoreAudio -framework CoreMIDI -framework WebKit -framework DiscRecording -framework OpenGL -framework QuartzCore -framework QTKit -framework QuickTime -framework AudioUnit -framework CoreAudioKit -framework AudioToolbox -o “/Eigene_Dateien/VST_Development/Eigene Projekte/VCommanderVST/VC_Editor/build/MacOSX/build/Debug/VCommanderVST.component/Contents/MacOS/VCommanderVST”

Undefined symbols:
“juce::DirectoryContentsList::setDirectory(juce::File const&, bool, bool)”, referenced from:
JK_FileManager::setRoot(juce::File const&) in JK_FileManager.o