Unintended repeating of sound when playback is stopped

(Please note that I am not good at English, so the following is a translation from DeepL.)

Hi JUCE developers,

We develop applications like DAWs.
We use juce::AudioProcessorGraph for the audio internals.
Each track is considered as one AudioProcessor and is connected in parallel.
In this graph, audio tracks are defined as a separate AudioProcessorGraph and a new AudioProcessor is added for each audio file, as multiple audio files are loaded in one track.
When trying to play such a graph structure, only on macOS default audio devices the sound repeats unintentionally when playback is stopped.
The sound is repeated 2 or 3 times for about 0.2 seconds around the stop position.

When I ran Windows with Bootcamp on the same PC, I could play the same audio device without any problems.
Also, with an external audio interface (*I tried with a UR22C), I was able to play it on both Windows and macOS without any problems.
The phenomenon seems to be limited to Apple product audio devices as it was reproduced on multiple macOS devices (mac mini & macbook).
We also confirmed that the structure without sub-graphs plays without problems.

A sample project where the defects occur is attached.
(*Please note that there are unnecessary implementations as the necessary code has been extracted from the product under development).
TransportBugSample.zip (7.0 MB)

Is there a solution? Please advise.

When you say the sound is repeated you mean that the few last played milli seconds are played in a loop for 0.2 seconds?
To me that sounds a lot like the audio device is just playing the audio buffers previously calculated since your application is not producing audio anymore when it is being stopped. But I’m not perfectly sure why this is happening while shutting down the audio device.