Beginner Needs Help With Build Errors on VS Community 2015

Hi there,

I am a complete beginner at using JUCE and C++ so please bare with me, my aim is to make a simple VST Plugin for the first time. 

I run the Introjucer and create a new project for VS 2015 (using windows 10), globally adding the steinberg VST sdk paths and ticking VST and VST3, midi in, midi out in the project settings. I save and export to IDE VS 2015...

I then build it as soon as it loads for testing and  get build errors such as this....

1>c1xx : fatal error C1083: Cannot open source file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_basics\juce_audio_basics.cpp': No such file or directory
1>  juce_audio_devices.cpp
1>c1xx : fatal error C1083: Cannot open source file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_devices\juce_audio_devices.cpp': No such file or directory
1>  juce_audio_formats.cpp
1>  juce_audio_processors.cpp
1>c1xx : fatal error C1083: Cannot open source file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_formats\juce_audio_formats.cpp': No such file or directory
1>c1xx : fatal error C1083: Cannot open source file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_processors\juce_audio_processors.cpp': No such file or directory
1>  juce_core.cpp
1>c:\users\james_\documents\newproject2\jucelibrarycode\modules\juce_audio_basics\juce_audio_basics.h(4): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_basics\juce_audio_basics.h': No such file or directory (compiling source file ..\..\Source\PluginEditor.cpp)
1>c:\users\james_\documents\newproject2\jucelibrarycode\modules\juce_audio_basics\juce_audio_basics.h(4): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: '\\?\C:\JUCE\modules\juce_audio_basics\juce_audio_basics.h': No such file or directory (compiling source file ..\..\Source\PluginProcessor.cpp)
1>  juce_cryptography.cpp
1>c1xx : fatal

There is many more, its obvious that it some sort of simple path error but I have no knowledge on how to fix this, any help would be great, thanks.