Build Error on Visual Studio 2022, command exited with code 1

Hi everybody, trying to figure out how to build my project on Windows after finishing the build on macOS. I’m completely new to Windows, so likely my problem is related to ignorance or setting something up incorrectly. I’m getting this error when I build on Release mode, ARM64 architecture. Looks like a command involving the Manifest VST3 Helper is failing.

Rebuild started at 6:45 PM...
1>------ Rebuild All started: Project: Nudistort_VST3, Configuration: Release ARM64 ------
1>include_juce_audio_plugin_client_VST3.cpp
1>   Creating library C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\Nudistort.lib and object C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\Nudistort.exp
1>Generating code
1>Finished generating code
1>Nudistort_VST3.vcxproj -> C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\Nudistort.dll
1>        1 file(s) copied.
1>Deleted file - C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\Nudistort.vst3\Contents\Resources\moduleinfo.json
1>C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Community\MSBuild\Microsoft\VC\v170\Microsoft.CppCommon.targets(166,5): error MSB3073: The command "copy /Y "C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\\Nudistort.dll" "C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\\Nudistort.vst3\Contents\win\Nudistort.vst3"
1>C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Community\MSBuild\Microsoft\VC\v170\Microsoft.CppCommon.targets(166,5): error MSB3073: del /s /q "C:\Nudistort\Builds\VisualStudio2022\ARM64\Release\VST3\/Nudistort.vst3\Contents\moduleinfo.json"