CMake built VST3 plugin not working correctly

Hello guys! I’m a newbie in JUCE development and I’m trying to build a VST3 plugin according to examples on github.
I’ve taken a plugin from github that’s already been built using Projucer so everything should be fine in code perspective. Even .vst3 file from this repo works fine for me. But not when I’m building it.
The .vst3 itself appears in my cmake-build-release directory, but what’s strange is that it just can’t be found by Ableton and when I try to check it in pluginval I’m getting this message:

At the same time Standalone version builds and runs just fine.
Here’s my CMakeLists.txt:

cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.21)
project(GuitarStreamPlugin VERSION 1.0.0)

add_subdirectory(Ext/JUCE)

set(FORMATS "VST3" "Standalone")

juce_add_plugin(gsp
        VERSION 1.0.0
        COMPANY_NAME stratosky
        IS_SYNTH FALSE
        NEEDS_MIDI_INPUT FALSE
        NEEDS_MIDI_OUTPUT FALSE
        IS_MIDI_EFFECT FALSE
        COPY_PLUGIN_AFTER_BUILD FALSE
        PLUGIN_MANUFACTURER_CODE stky
        PLUGIN_CODE GuSP
        FORMATS ${FORMATS}
        VST3_CATEGORIES "Fx"
        BUNDLE_ID "com.stratosky.gsp"
        PLUGIN_NAME "GuitarStreamPlugin"
        PRODUCT_NAME "GuitarStream")

target_compile_features(gsp PRIVATE cxx_std_14)

juce_generate_juce_header(gsp)

add_subdirectory(Source)
add_subdirectory(Resources)

target_compile_definitions(gsp PUBLIC
        JUCE_VST3_CAN_REPLACE_VST2=0
        JUCE_WEB_BROWSER=0
        JUCE_USE_CURL=0)

target_link_libraries(gsp
        PRIVATE
        gsp_binary_data
        juce::juce_dsp
        juce::juce_audio_processors
        juce::juce_audio_plugin_client
        juce::juce_audio_utils
        PUBLIC
        juce::juce_recommended_config_flags
        juce::juce_recommended_lto_flags
        juce::juce_recommended_warning_flags)

Hope I can get some help here 'cause I just don’t know what can I do about it.