Does JUCE Indie allow multi-platform development?

I’m sorry if this has been answered somewhere but i’ve seriously searched the website and forum but could not find the answer to this question:
If i buy a JUCE Indie license (yes i’m an indie dev), am i allowed to use JUCE on both my Windows and Mac machines to build my multi-platform product(s)?
The EULA says (par 2.2) that i’m only allowed to install JUCE on 1 CPU. What does that mean?
At the same time the EULA also says that i’m allowed to “provided it is used on only one computer at any one time by a single developer, transfer the Software from one computer to another”.
Isn’t that a contradiction? I’m sorry but it’s very confusing.

In other words: If i want to sell a closed-source multi-platform product with JUCE then do i have to buy a JUCE Indie license per platform?? So that’s 2000 USD for Windows + Mac?? That’s out of my small budget. Or does a single JUCE Indie license allows building + selling closed-source products on all platforms? Am i the only one wondering about this after reading the EULA?

The Indie Lic. details are pretty clear on the web page:

https://www.juce.com/get-juce/indie

For sole traders, JUCE Indie allows:

• Closed source projects
  • Commercial use of JUCE
  • Release to all platforms: Desktop, iOS and Android

Rail

Thx for your reply Rail. Yes i know that. But the EULA is the only real legal document and that one is far from clear. The EULA says:

"You may:
a. install and use the Software for your internal business purposes (save where you have purchased an education licence) on one central processing unit (CPU) per single developer (save where use of the Software is in accordance with clause 2.2 (b)) to enable the development of Licensee Content;

b. install and use the Software on multiple CPUs where use of the Software is on build automation servers"