Missing wininet.h with JUCE 5.2 and Windows 10 SDK 10.016299.0

Getting compile errors using VisualStudio 2017 with JUCE version 5.2. I tried all the remedies here:

but none worked. I do have Windows 10 SDK 10.0.16299.0 installed and set Windows Target Platform to that value. This is my first attempt to use JUCE, and I’m not getting anywhere. Any help appreciated.

Perhaps your SDK installation is incomplete. is WinInet.h located in C:\Program Files (x86)\Windows Kits\10\Include\10.0.16299.0\um?

Try re-downloading it from here.

Also, if you open juce_BasicNativeHeaders.h, right click in #include <wininet.h> (line #135) and choose Open Document (ctrl + shift + G), you should get an error dialog, showing you where VS2017 is looking for that header. For 10.0.15063.0 SDK for instance you will get an error dialog with following search paths

So is VS2017 definitely looking for include files in the correct place?

I had build error after updating to JUCE v5.2.
So I installed latest SDK of Win10.
And it’s all fine now.

I did look in C:\Program Files (x86)\Windows Kits\10\Include\10.0.16299.0\um
and wininet.h wasn’t there. From the install log I saw that when installing the Windows 10 SDK that there was an error. Checked the corresponding Microsoft web page for the corresponding error, but that was no help. I tried reinstalling Windows SDK 10 and VisualStudio 2017 a couple of times as Administrator, but still got the same result (no wininet). And I did use that link provided by ed95, so it’s not a matter of trying to install the right version.