Problem building Helloworld project in Ubuntu: undefined reference to symbol 'XShmGetEventBase'

Hello, I’m new with JUCE and I am having problems trying to build a simple ‘Hello World’ project.

I am using Ubuntu 16.04, and as export targets I have:

Linux Makefile
Code::Blocks (Linux)

If i try to build the LinuxMakefile from the command line, it complies just fine. Nevertheless, when trying to build the project using the .cdp file (Code::Blocks) I get the following error:

Build log:

-------------- Build: Debug in NewProject (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler)---------------

g++  -o bin/Debug/NewProject obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_audio_basics.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_audio_devices.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_audio_formats.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_audio_processors.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_core.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_cryptography.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_data_structures.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_events.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_graphics.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_gui_basics.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_gui_extra.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_opengl.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_video.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/Source/Main.o obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/Source/MainComponent.o   -lGL -ldl -lpthread -lrt
/usr/bin/ld: obj/Debug/Documents/JUCE_Projects/NewProject/JuceLibraryCode/juce_gui_basics.o: undefined reference to symbol 'XShmGetEventBase'