Undefined symbols for architecture arm64 when building

Hi guys.

I’m new to JUCE, I’ve seen similar topics in the Forum but I’m not able to make the solutions work in my case.

I did build the SimpleEQ following the freeCodeCamp YouTube course and now I’m trying to add more Parametric bands to it.

When I try to build I’m getting this error message

Ld /Users/nicolas/Programming/RamEQ/Builds/MacOSX/build/Debug/RamEQ.app/Contents/MacOS/RamEQ normal (in target 'RamEQ - Standalone Plugin' from project 'RamEQ')
    cd /Users/nicolas/Programming/RamEQ/Builds/MacOSX